Contact us Find Us

Committee Members

The hall is managed by a dedicated group of volunteers who are elected every year at the Annual General Meeting.

The hall is also a registered charity and committee members are required by the constitution to be trustees of the charity. As such they are responsible for ensuring the hall is operated in accordance with all regulations surrounding registered charities in the UK.  

Committee Members for 2023 - 2024

Ben Zammett – Chairman

Claire Jeffrey – Vice-chair

George Nell – Treasurer

Jeanette Coogan

Linda Clark  

Terry Clark

Harriet Jordan

John Barker